Jeezy – ‘Church In These Streets’ Out Now!!

After teasing fans for weeks with his #SundayService and various singles, Jeezy is back with his highly anticipated new album, ‘Church In These Streets.’

Jeezy has been grinding non-stop for the past year now, yesterday he jumped on 2Chainz BFF Remix, which you can stream below, and now with ‘Church In These Streets’ the videos and remixes are sure to keep coming.

Look out for Jeezy on tour sometime soon. Check out the track list below and make sure to grab your copy on iTunes today!

01. “Grind State”
02. “Lost Souls”
03. “Holy Water”
04. “Gold Bottles” (prod. London On Da Track)
05. “Hell You Talkin Bout”
06. “Hustlaz Holiday” (prod. Nard N B & Will-A-Fool)
07. “Eternal Reflection (Interlude)”
08. “God” (prod. Southside & TM88)
09. “Church in These Streets” (prod. Zaytoven)
10. “New Clothes”
11. “Sweet Life” f. Janelle Monáe (prod. C4 & Supah Mario)
12. “Scared of the Dark”
13. “No Other Way”
14. “Sister Good Game’s Testimony”
15. “J Bo”
16. “I Feel Ya”
17. “Go Get It (Interlude)”
18. “Just Win”
19. “Forgive Me” f. Monica

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s